Made it!

Survived my first day on the job! 🙂

It was great.  I def miss my old job but I know this summer will be filled with great opportunities.

The day was spent mostly training and getting acclimated to my new office.  I share an office with another law clerk.  I have my own computer and workspace.  It’s perfect!

Everyone was super helpful and I am really excited to get into the real work!

I babysat after work so it’s been a really long day.  Babysitting was fun tonight! I brought over a bunch of my old toys and books.  I brought over my American Girl doll…the girls went nuts! I had fun rummaging through my old stuff at my parents’ house yesterday. 🙂

Currently blogging in bed….with a full moon lighting up my room. Goodnight!!


About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

