At it again…

Lunch post spin=snack foods lunch! Pretzels, carrots, hummus and an apple.  I also had a banana on my walk back to school from the gym.

Then I was at it again! This time I subbed Ruffles potato chips for the Rice Krispies! I wanted to try to add a touch of saltiness to the cookies.

I am bringing these guys in for work peeps tomorrow since it’s my last day. I can’t even believe it’s my last day! Remember when I started this internship? Time just flies!

I honestly couldn’t really tell a difference in the taste of the cookies. Total bummer. The Rice Krispies added a bit more crunch so I would probs add them again next time. And I was also SUPER cautious and didn’t eat any dough this time! Good thing because I felt SOOOOO sick last time.

Dinner was kinda of a flop. I just threw random ish together because I haven’t been to the grocery store in like a week and a half.

Brown rice (1/2 cup), frozen veggies, spices, and salsa

NIGHT!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

