Go go go

I was on the go go go today! After a less than exhilarating business associations class I hightailed it to work.  We had my going away lunch at Barrio! 🙂

Unlimited taco bar!! I had the chicken tacos. So so so so so good!!

Work was great…busy but fun, per usual. I had to go back school for my last judicial externship class and give a presentation. There was also a big reception going on and I snagged a small whole wheat roll and put a slice of deli turkey on it. Held me over until dinner time!

And dinner was sort of a production…. 😉

Started with a chicken breast

Added a little bit of whole wheat pasta

And a WHOLE lot of veggies! Peppers, onions, and spinach with some balsamic reduction sauce.

I’m off to study study study!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

