Uff-da

Yesterday was a longgggg day. Work, trial ad prep, workout, exhausted!

Breakfast.

Lunch.

HOLY GAS PRICES!

Afternoon snack.

Gym: 30 min elliptical; 20 minute stairclimber.

Post-gym snack: Pretzels and hummus.

Dinner.

Fajitas and brown rice.

Bed.

See what I mean? Uff-da.

Moving on…

Woke up early today to clean and get some work done! Breakfast was delicious.

In the mix

  • 3 egg whites
  • 1/4 cup black beans
  • Spinach

And some fresh fruit!

Off to the gym to get my swim on. I tried to swim last night but “Masters Swim” was scheduled from 6:30-8:00. There was no way I wanted to wait until past 8. And I got to the gym right at 6:30…BUMMER!

Oh well, at least I get to make up for it this morning!

In other news…

My cousin Meghan and I are heading up to St. Cloud this evening because we are both pacing the Earth Day Half Marathon tomorrow!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Uff-da

  1. Pingback: It’s go-time! | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

