Get a little crazy

I got a little crazy with the veggies this morning…and packed a TON into my morning omelet wrap.

In the mix

  • 1/2 cup Egg Beaters + 1 egg white
  • LOTS of peppers and onions
  • 1/4 cup black beans
  • La Tortilla Company wrap

And some strawberries. You know, because I have 10lbs of them.

In other news…

So I mention the girls I babysit for pretty regularly. They are AWESOME-sauce. Anyway, how cute is this note they wrote me? We’re working on spelling my name correctly. 😉

They are “Movie” and “Glob” 🙂

Sorry for the delay in posting this…busy morning! I had to register for classes for next semester. And once again, it was SUPER stressful!

I messed up and registered for the wrong class day for my Alternative Dispute Resolution class. And that threw off my whole schedule. Thankfully, Erin was there to save the day and helped me find some other classes.

So far, here’s what I have for next semester

  • Crime and Punishment
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Poverty Law
  • Race and the Law
  • Mentor II (Monday)

I am waitlisted for the following classes

  • ADR (Wednesday class)
  • Civil pretrial litigation
  • Negotiations

Hopefully I’ll get into Civil Pretrial Litigation and the Wednesday ADR class! I can take Negotiations spring semester next year…

I’m off to D. Brien’s to get my usual salad. Second to last LONG TUESDAY. Boo-ya.

Have a great afternoon!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Get a little crazy

  1. Pingback: That just happened | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

