I’ve been thinking ’bout something…

If this doesn’t put you in a good mood, I don’t know what could! Perfect sunny day song. 8) Special thanks to Courtney for the intro.

Lunch was another D. Brien’s salad. But this time I got a small. And it was still GIANT!

I ate about half and saved the rest for an afternoon snack/early dinner. I am out the door to go to a wake and know I won’t be eating again for a few more hours.

I ate the rest at my parents’ house.

Dressed with 1/2 tbsp balsamic dressing. I went dressing free at lunch. I didn’t like the balsamic dressing they gave me from the actual restaurant.

Have a great afternoon! Appreciate this gorgeous day!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ve been thinking ’bout something…

  1. Alice says:

    It took you THIS long to find that song??? Haha, Lizzie and I have been jamming around to that sucker for a few years. Ask her sometime to do the dance from the video. I make her do it on the dock 🙂

  2. Pingback: There’s just something about Starbucks… | Running the Off Season

  3. Pingback: Get a little crazy | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

