I’m lovin it

Sunshine and warm weather! I’m going to try to run outside later…hopefully my leg will be up to it.

We got out of class a bit early last night so I came home and knocked out 50 min on the elliptical. And foam rolled a little. It was SUPER painful on my right quad/hamstring/calf. But I kept rolling and it got a little less painful…just a little.

For dinner, I had another serving of my GIANT lunch salad. I added some mango this time around.

And I still have THIS much left!!

Breakfast…

I’m pretty much out of my breakfast essentials (eggs, milk, peppers/onions) so I opted for my go-to snack this morning.

I added a little bulk though with a piece of light toast and an egg white (last egg!)

And then some mixed berries, vanilla Chobani, and 1/2 cup Fiber One.

Have a great morning! Enjoy the sunshine! 8)

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m lovin it

  1. Pingback: “Oh what a beautiful morning… | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

