A salad the size of my head

Finally, some love from the courts! 🙂 My last argument was affirmed!

Morning snack: coffee (local) + banana

Lunch: A salad the size of my head! I ran over to D. Brien’s and got the Strawberry Spinach Salad. I got the poppy seed dressing on the side and it was GROSS, so I dumped it.

I saved the salad until I got home and added my own dressing.

I only used about 1/4 of the salad and that was plenty!

I added 1/2 tbsp of Newman’s Own lighten up honey mustard dressing.

And an in-class snack of mixed raspberries and blueberries and 1/2 cup fiber one and 1/2 cup Chobani vanilla yogurt.

and a I just finished snack #3 for the day: Sabra Grab & Go hummus and pretzel pack.

In other news…

When I was at the coffee shop that is near my work this morning I noticed these little guys: Umpqua Oats! Fun flavors of oatmeal on the go!

 

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A salad the size of my head

  1. Pingback: I’m lovin it | Running the Off Season

  2. Pingback: “Oh what a beautiful morning… | Running the Off Season

  3. Pingback: SHORTS WEATHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Running the Off Season

  4. Pingback: I’ve been thinking ’bout something… | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

