Server is back!

I’ve been trying to update all afternoon! But the WordPress server has been down for a few hours…Boo!

Annnywayssss….my work peeps and I hit up Senor Wongs for lunch. I got the Chicken Szechwan Stir Fry. I ate about half and saved the rest for dinner! I didn’t snap a picture at lunch but here’s the leftovers.

I told the waitress to go easy on the sauce…I don’t think she heard me.

When I got home from work I snacked on some grapes and popcorn.

I met up with my friend Ben at the gym at 5:30. I did a super hard interval workout. I was a sweaty mess at the end! 🙂

It was hard, I’m not gonna lie. But I felt GREAT after! I logged in 5 miles and cooled down with an extra 5 minutes–so 50 min total. I then used a foam roller to roll out my calf muscles and did some abs.

Leftovers for dinner! I added some more veggies though and used brown rice. I tossed the rice they gave me at lunch.

Now I’m just catching up on some DVR and doing some research for class.

Early to bed tonight…Nate’s class tomorrow morning!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

