Beach walk

Lovely Florida day. 8)

Running and then shopping! And then a longggg walk on the beach.

Breakfast: Oats and fruit!

Drizzled with a little bit of maple almond butter!

And fruit

11 am latte break. Shopping is tiring! Skinny vanilla latte.

After about 2.5 hours of shopping we called it quits. Got some good deals though! J. Crew and Brooks Brothers outlets were great!

Lunch was around 2…I was STARVING by then! I ate all my sammie today. 🙂

And some sun chips. Love these.

Then my mom and I walk six miles on the beach! 3 miles out and 3 back! Another 2.5 hours of walking. I was BEAT when we got back. But I got some cool pictures!

HUGE houses

Crystal-clear watah…

My toenail polish!

Saw lots of these little jelly fish.

Dream home! 🙂

Snacked on some of these post-walk.

Then I read some of The Girl Who Played with Fire and took a little snooze on the hotel balcony. Now it’s 6:45 and I need to shower and figure out where we’ll eat dinner tonight. Looks like another late-ish dinner…those cashews are holding me over quite well!

Have a great night!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Beach walk

  1. Mica says:

    Your Florida trip looks amazing!! I love all the pictures, thanks for sharing!

  2. Pingback: Don’t make me leave | Running the Off Season

  3. Pingback: Sunday Funday | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

