Indoor gymski

So I opted out of a morning run today…my legs are bright red and it hurts to bend them! Darn sunburn. 😦

I did 40 min on the elliptical and some abs. It was pretty painful to start but my legs loosened up after a bit. I totally should have gone for a run. Maybe later?!

But what did surprise me was that ALL the treadmills were taken! I mean, who CHOOSES to run inside when it’s gorgeous out??! I was at a loss of words!

Killer views! 8)

I’m off to find some breakfast. Thinking a repeat of yesterday? However, the oatmeal did look delish….

Have a great morning!

P.S. Would you choose the treadmill if it were a gorgeous day outside?

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Indoor gymski

  1. Pingback: Another gorg day in Flo-rida | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

