Go time

Florida at 4:00 today! 8)

But first, I’ve got a few things to do…

Workout. Check! I didn’t wake up in time for class this morning so I just did a workout on my own. 15 min on the stairmaster (WHY IS THIS SO HARD?!) and 20 min on the elliptical. Nothing too fancy. I was kinda of in a hurry this morning.

Breakfast. Check! I had a flatout + sunflower butter before my workout (woke up hunnngray) and a smoothie as I was getting ready for work.

In the mix

  • Ice
  • 1/2 cup milk
  • 1/2 cup TJ’s plain non-fat Greek Yogurt
  • Frozen raspberries
  • Frozen banana
  • 1 tbsp ground flax
  • 1 tbsp chia seeds

Packing. Almost check! Just have to throw in the things I’ll use this morning (straightener, make-up, etc.)

Work. I am headed into work this morning to observe a few 8th Circuit oral arguments. One of the cases before the court this morning is a case I worked on this summer! Exciting! 🙂

Lunch. TBD.

Then it will be time to head to the airport! Wooo! Have a great morning!! 🙂

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Go time

  1. Pingback: Lunch has been determined! | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

