I guess I don’t need that extra hour back

It’s past 7:00 and still light out!

I guess I don’t need that extra hour back. 😉

Lunch was take-out…spent the day at the library.

Panera! Chicken noodle soup, whole grain baguette, and a yogurt.

I worked up an appetite with all the studying and talking I did this afternoon! A few of us got together to talk trial ad strategy, hence all the talking. 😉

Dinner: Grilled chicken salad!

In the mix

  • Spinach
  • Broccoli slaw
  • Green, red, and orange peppers
  • Candied pecans
  • leftover steamed broccoli (super gross–did not end up eating it)
  • 1 Clementine
  • 1/2 grilled chicken breast

Tossed in 1 tbsp of my new fav dressing

I got a lot done this weekend so I’m hoping to get to bed early tonight. Early morning TRX class tomorrow!

Have a great night!

P.S. Did you have a great weekend?? Best part?

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I guess I don’t need that extra hour back

  1. Pingback: Sunshine can be deceptive | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

