Give me back my hour

Boooo to losing an hour of sleep.

But yay to more sun! Too bad there’s no sun in MN today…

Spin was rockin’ this morning! Leann subbed and her playlist was great! I didn’t even look at the time until 45 minutes into class. Lots of hill sprints and push-ups. My quads are feelin it!

After spin I showered at the gym and walked over to mass. I had only been to that church a few times and I don’t think I’ll be going back there anytime soon. I need to find a church that I enjoy…today I just felt like I was there so I wouldn’t break my Lenten promise.

I had a banana and protein shake (protein powder + water) after spin and before mass.

And I enjoyed a lovely little Sunday brunch upon my return from church!

Pretty standard. 😉

In the mix

  • 1 egg + 2 egg whites
  • peppers and onions
  • 1/4 cup black beans
  • low carb tortilla

And some coffee. Losing that hour made me tired!

In other news…

Even though it’s Crap City, USA here right now (weather wise), I just checked the weather in FL and it looks AAAA-mazing next week!

80’s and sunny? Yes, please! 🙂

Have a great morning!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Give me back my hour

  1. Pingback: I guess I don’t need that extra hour back | Running the Off Season

  2. Pingback: Knocked out | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

