Nail-biter

What an exciting afternoon!

I just finished watching the St. Thomas Academy Cadets win the Class A hockey tournament! It went into overtime and STA scored with just about a minute left! I went to an all girls high school and STA was our brother school.

Morning snack: Greek yogurt

Lunch during the game: Veggie burger with spinach and hummus on a Fiber One English muffin + carrots and sunflower butter.

See, I gave the veggie burger another chance! This time I broiled it on high for 10 minutes, flipped, and broiled on high for 8 minutes. Much better results!

Off to study business associations. AWESOME!

Have a great afternoon!

P.S. Someone has got to have cooler Saturday afternoon plans than me. Prove me right! What are you up to this afternoon??

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nail-biter

  1. Pingback: Surprise dinner outing | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

