Getting ish done

I set out this morning with a slew of errands to run. And I’m happy to announce I got them all done!

  • Workout
  • Grocery shopping
  • Get the lug nuts on my new tires tightened
  • Laundry
  • Prescriptions filled
  • Stop by the parents’ house
  • Drop off dry cleaning
  • Clean

My reward for running around all morning and being super efficient: Berry Fulfilling Jamba Juice Smoothie!

I also picked up this new product…

Listerine White Strips!

I don’t think my teeth are super yellow or anything but who doesn’t want a brilliantly white and sparkling smile?? 🙂 Plus, I had a coupon. I also checked Amazon and looked up “whitening strips” to read some customer reviews.

I took a before photo and when I’m done with the strips (two times a day for two weeks) I’ll take an after photo. If I see a difference I’ll post the pics for you all to see! If I don’t see a difference I’ll just rag on Listerine. 😉

I’m outtie 5000! I see lunch in the near future…that smoothie is doing a great job of holding me over!

Have a great afternoon!

P.S. Have you ever used white strips? If so, what brand? Did they work?

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting ish done

  1. Pingback: Lovely little Friday | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

