Tueeeessssday

Oh Tuesday, why do you have to be sooooooo long???

This is actually my first long Tuesday in two weeks. First, I was stuck in Austin. Then, I was sick.

Today, it’s back to it. Work 8-2; Class 3-4:25; Class 6-9. SO LONG!!!

But at least my morning started off GREAT! I woke up bright and early and did Level 3 of the 30 Day Shred and then made a delicious breakfast.

Exercise + Yum Food= Awesome Start to the Day! 🙂

Side note: Level 3 was hard! Especially at 5:15 am. And especially the day after TRX class! Mountain climbers and squat jumps definitely woke me up.

Yum Food

In the mix

  • Frozen Trader Joe’s multigrain waffles
  • Trader Joe’s vanilla non-fat Greek yogurt
  • 3/4 cup thawed berries (raspberries, blackberries, blueberries)

Plated and served.

Awesome!

Of interest

Have a great day!

P.S. What are you looking forward to today? Tuesdays are my painfully long days but I am looking forward to going to work and seeing the people I work with…they rock! 🙂

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

