That coffee didn’t really help…

Well, it’s definitely a Monday! I am exhausted!

Life, could you stop just for a few hours so I could take a quick nap? No? At least I tried!

My morning was uneventful. Class was nothing special. But holy muscles am I sore! I can already tell that I am going to wake up tomorrow morning in a world of pain. 😉 Thanks again, TRX class!

I don’t know if TRX class had some type of effect on my appetite but I was starvin like Marvin, girl, by the time class was over at noon. Usually I can contain myself until I get home…but not today!

My friends Eric and Erin and I decided to grab lunch after class. We first went to Panera but the line was two miles long and we didn’t feel like waiting. So we opted for Jimmy Johns instead. I had been craving JJ’s all weekend so I was happy to finally get my fix! 🙂

I ordered a Turkey Tom on whole wheat, no tomato or mayo, with onions. And some BBQ Jimmy Chips. My ABSOLUTE favorite. I added some honey mustard when I got home.

Now that I am totally stuffed I just want to take a nap. But I must…stay…STRONG! 😉

Have a great afternoon!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That coffee didn’t really help…

  1. Mica says:

    First time commenting, though I do follow you on Twitter now!

    I also love the Turkey Tom…without mayo and onions. And barbecue chips are awesome. Good taste is eaaasy to recognize!

    • Running the Off Season says:

      haha awesome! And aren’t the BBQ chips to die for? I wish they sold them in the grocery store!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

