New iPad!!!

The iPad 2 is out!!! AHHHHHHHHHH. I need one. I want one. OMG. So so so so so cool. 🙂

You can get them starting March 11. I want one now!

Lunch: I’m still kinda ehhhhh not really wanting food but I’m hungry. It’s weird. I made a simple sunflower butter + banana sammie for lunch.

This was goooooood. I grilled it up in a pan–just sprayed some Pam and let it cook.

I hit the gym for the first time since Monday and kept it simple with 30 min on the elliptical followed by level 2 of 30 Day Shred. It was hard!

I plan on hitting up the gym tomorrow after class and going for a run. I want to test out the new shoes and I haven’t run in FOREVER!

In other news…

So, the reason I’ve been going through old pictures the last few days is because my computer has been acting super slow. I had hoped that moving some photos (hundreds of photos) onto an external hard drive would speed up my computer. No such luck. I have an appointment with Apple on Friday morning. Maybe they’ll give me a free iPad 2? What, a girl can dream, can’t she? 😉

I found these pictures that I thought were kinda cool…random. My dad actually took them and I doctored them up in Aperture.

Have a great afternoon!

P.S. Do you use coupons?? I sometimes do–I really should use them more. I was reading the blog nhershoes which had a great post on bargain shopping at Whole Foods. Check it out here!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

