Productivity

Holy productivity! This morning has been uber productive! 🙂

Started bright and early with a 7:45 am strictly strength class with Kerry and Becca. So good to workout with the girls again! 🙂 We have plans to do a Monday morning TRX class! Can’t wait!

After my workout I came home, let Darby out of his kennel, and decided he needed a bath. I could put off breakfast to clean this little guy.

He wasn’t a fan during the whole bathing process. However, he WAS a fan of the post-bath treat. 🙂

Still a little damp behind the ears…Darby loves Beggin’ Strips!

After cleaning him up I got to work on breakfast. I wanted some protein…surprised? 🙂

Egg scrambler wrap!

In the mix

  • 1 egg + 2 whites + splash of skim (SO good)
  • Fire roasted peppers and onions
  • black beans (~1/4 cup)
  • Whole wheat Flat Out

I also munched on some grapes while writing this post. Sorry, no picture! But they looked just like the ones I had yesterday.

In other news…

Winter has yet to get over itself.

I’m off to a coffee date with my friend, Alice! She is moving to Boston tomorrow…tear. But I’m really excited for her! I went to college at Boston College and loved living out there. 🙂

Have a great morning!

P.S. What does your perfect Saturday morning include? For me, it would be summer, obvi, and would include a long run, brunch, and an afternoon of lounging at the pool! 🙂

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Productivity

  1. Pingback: It’s the end of the world as we know it | Running the Off Season

  2. Pingback: Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

