Spring?

The snow is melting!! 🙂

LOVING this weather!

Lunch bunch

I had lunch today with two of my friends, Matt and Troy. Remember when Troy got married? SO FUN.

Anyway, Matt, Troy and I hit up Trattoria da Vinci for some passssttaaaa!

This restaurant is great, guys. You have to check it out. We got the pasta bar, which Matt described as “kind of like Chipolte but with pasta.”

I got regular marinara sauce, peppers, mushrooms, broccoli, and chicken with whole wheat pasta.

Holy pasta!! You get a TON of food.

Lunch was great and it was really fun catching up with these two guys. 🙂

Check out all the leftovers!

I snagged a few more bites before I left for class. Seriously, so good.

Afternoon snack: fruit + yogurt + chia seeds

All I wanna do right now is take a nap. Have a great afternoon!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring?

  1. Pingback: Snow Friday | Running the Off Season

  2. Pingback: Back to reality… | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

