Ikea on a Saturday

Did anyone catch this week’s 30 Rock? So so so funny.

I slept in this morning…my body needed it! I ate a leisurely breakfast, watched 30 Rock, and am now heading to out to do some work at a coffee shop and meet my mom for lunch around noon. 🙂

Egg scrambler wrap

In the mix

  • 1 egg + 2 egg whites
  • 1/4 cup black beans
  • La Tortilla Company low carb tortilla
  • Strawberries

Have a great morning!

P.S. I’m a little sore from yesterday’s 3 miler…strange? I’ll likely just do a circuit workout at the gym this afternoon.

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

