Sunshine–you deceived me!

It was bright and sunny out today. 🙂

But it was also pretty cold out today. 😦

Work rocked today. Have I mentioned that I love my job? 😉 Mid-morning there was a little reception for some new peeps in my building and I snagged some fresh fruit and a light Activia strawberry yogurt. I didn’t have my phone with me to snap a picture–but even if I did, I probably wouldn’t have because I only knew 3 people in the room and I guarantee everyone else would have thought I was weird.

Sack lunch: Turkey on a ww roll w/ lettuce and (lots) of yellow mustard. Diet Coke in the background.

BBQ kettle chips (not the best for you but SO delicious. I chose the smaller bag even thought I really wanted the “big grab” 🙂 ).

and a yogurt

I’m still full. 🙂

A little pick-me-up before class: Starbucks!

Logging in another evening workout tonight…I’m starting to dig these later workouts–I sleep so much better!

5 miles easy tonight. Bring it.

 

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunshine–you deceived me!

  1. Pingback: Good intentions | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

