Beep beep beep

I hate the sound of my alarm clock. It’s REALLY annoying and the beeping is just deafening. You feel me?

Breakfast was a return to an old favorite: Berry Pancakes! I can’t even remember the last time I made these.

Started with 1/2 cup of Fiber One Pancake mix and some thawed blueberries and raspberries.

Put ’em on the skillet to cook.

A few minutes later….Done!

berrylicious. 🙂

It’s not snowy in MN today…shocking because the rest of the Midwest has been destroyed by snow!

But it sure is cold. 2 degrees when I took out Darby this morning. Yuck.

Have a great morning!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Breakfast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

