Keepin it real.

Lazy Saturday…I’m exhausted! I don’t really have a good reason though…

Afternoon snack: Smoothie in bowl

In the mix

  • 1 Yoplait Greek vanilla yogurt
  • Ice
  • 3/4 cup milk
  • 5 frozen strawberries
  • 1/2 banana
  • Toppings: Kashi Go Lean!, granola, flax cereal, blueberries

Dinner was a few hours later…BBQ chicken panini!

I picked up a new type of Flatout at the store the other day. 🙂

Super tasty

I then added some crock pot chicken, bbq sauce, and spinach.

Grill it UP!

And the finished product. Delish.

I kinda wanna go to bed…too early? 😉

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

