This is not my morning

I didn’t have time to post at home because this is just not my morning.

  1. I overslept by 37 minutes. Obviously I didn’t get a run in. 😦  Clearly went to bed too late last night.
  2. I tore my right contac lens–and this was my last pair. So, I’m rockin’ the glasses today.
  3. My suits are at the dry-cleaners. I am wearing a pair of random old and baggy pants and Kerry’s suit jacket. Thanks, Kerry! I also should probably give this back to you at some point. I’ve had it since, what? July?
  4. Left for work 10 minutes later than usual but somehow managed to make it here on time.
  5. Got to work and realized I didn’t have to wear a suit today.
  6. Didn’t have time to pack a lunch.
  7. Didn’t finish my reading for class this afternoon.

Things that are right in the world

  1. I really enjoy my job so I am happy to be here today.
  2. I have trial ad tonight–my favorite class.
  3. It’s WARM!

Sorry for the lack of no pictures this morning. I have them…on my computer at home.

Have a great morning! It’s Tuesday, a.k.a., my longest day of the week, so I won’t be back until later this evening! Soooorrrryyyy.

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is not my morning

  1. Pingback: Finally this day is over. | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

