Finally this day is over.

Wow. This day was insanity.

Breakfast: Egg scrambler

and some grapes

After the rough start to my morning I was at least productive at work and I had Chipolte for lunch. Win.

I got the chicken salad–lettuce, chicken, black beans, fajita veggies, corn salsa and tomato salsa.

It was pretty good. In the hour I have between when I leave work and when I have to be in class I had to run and get new contact lenses and pick up my dry cleaning. I felt like a crazy person running around. But I made it to class on time.

When class finished at 4:25 I was STARVING. I took a quick trip to Erbert and Gerberts and got a sandwich. I felt like I was getting the early bird special. 😉

And of course, because I was having a rotten day, half of my sandwich fell out of the paper as I was walking through the skyway. So I only got half 😦 plus some baked lays.

They give you the middle of the bread. Usually I don’t eat this but since I lost half my sandwich I did. 🙂

I was still really hungry after this so I got some yogurt + kashi.

Fast forward to 9:30 I was really hungry again so I made a turkey sammie. I have been so hungry lately! I don’t know what’s up–I don’t think I’m working out more….

I just wanna sleep…but I still need to read for Business Associations. Looking forward to bootcamp tomorrow!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Dinner. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally this day is over.

  1. Pingback: Much needed rest | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

