Law student by day

Law student by day…

Dog groomer by night!

Doesn’t Darby look sad here? I felt really bad but he REALLY needed a bath.

And he did not like it when I used the hair dryer….I had it on low and warm!

“Stay away from me, lady.” P.S. CREEPY eyes.

Then he hid under the bed.

But now he’s nice and clean! 🙂

One of my resolutions was to save money. Tonight, I just saved myself $55! That’s how much it costs to get Darby groomed at Petsmart. It took me about an hour from start to finish…but I’ll take it!

Afternoon snack: Carrot sticks + sunflower butter

Dinner: Chili + cornbread

This one was a little burnt…but still delicious.

Now it’s time for some Parenthood. LOVE this show.

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Law student by day

  1. Pingback: TCB | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

