I said brrrrr it’s cold in here

Ok. I’ll admit it. I’m ready for summer. How many more days months? 😉

Answer: a lot.

My Wednesdays and Fridays are pretty light–only one class. Totally makes up for having freakishly long Tuesdays.

I stuck around school after my morning class today because I wanted to finish my reading assignment for tomorrow’s class. Happy to say it’s done! On Wednesdays I think I am going to plan on staying at school until lunch time so I can get my Thursday assignments finished. That way, I won’t have to worry about anything Wednesday night!

Lunch was a repeat of last night’s dinner. Supppper yummy.

I’m off to the post office! I still haven’t mailed back the textbook that I bought a few weeks back…oopsie!

Have a great afternoon!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I said brrrrr it’s cold in here

  1. ToroDiddy says:

    Great title! And stop using that dang crockpot!

  2. Pingback: Just breathe. | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

