Starting the day off right

I started my SUPER LONG Tuesday with a glorious 4.5 mile run. I ran it in 39:13–8:42 pace.

Pre-run fuel: Light English muffin with sunflower butter

Post-run power breakfast: Egg scrambler

Steam still coming off 🙂

In the mix

1/2 cup Egg Beaters

1/4 cup black beans

TJ’s fire roasted peppers and onions

And can’t forget the coffee!

In other news…

I made a new playlist last night! I guess it’s pretty obvious I didn’t want to do any school work?

And 169 songs later….

Have a great morning, guys!

P.S. Just a reminder, I probs won’t be able to post again until after my hellishly long day. Cough Cough Kasey Cough. 🙂

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Starting the day off right

  1. Pingback: LONGEST DAY OF MY LIFE | Running the Off Season

  2. Pingback: Just breathe. | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

