Slightly disturbed.

So yea, Black Swan was a little bit disturbing. However, McKinzie and I both agreed that we weren’t like OMG THAT WAS SO DISTURBING. Just like, what the? disturbing.

Does that make sense? 😉

I had a rice cake + almond butter + honey sammie before the movie.

Playing around with contrast…

As I was walking back to my car post-movie I passed by Lululemon. And I am happy to report that I DID NOT go into the store. It took everything inside of me to just keep walking…but I resisted. Talk about self control. 😉

Dinner was consumed pretty early. 6:00 on the dot. 😉

In the mix

1 whole wheat La Tortilla Company tortilla

1/3 cup brown rice

Trader Joe’s fire roasted peppers and onions

1/4 cup black beans

Salsa

I’m off to Barnes and Noble! Book browsing on a Saturday night? Yea, I’m that cool. 😉 And the B&N I’m going to has a Starbucks. Even better!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

