Quiet night in

I am stoked about a quiet night in tonight. 🙂

Dinner and maybe an On Demand movie? And why isn’t The Social Network On-Demand yet???

After cleaning/organizing all afternoon I worked up an appetite!

I made a smoothie in a bowl. Delicious. 🙂

In the mix

  • 1 vanilla Chobani yogurt
  • 1/2 cup milk
  • 1/2 cup frozen raspberries
  • Ice
  • Sprinkle of Fiber One, Kashi Go Lean, and granola for the topping

I’m not a HUGE fan of smoothies…but this was pretty good. Kinda watery though.

P.S. I am EXHAUSTED after this morning’s Ramp It Up Part Deux workout…I think I could go to bed right now!

Dinner: Pasta and veggies

In the mix

  • 3/4 cup whole wheat pasta
  • Grilled peppers and onions
  • 1/4 cup black beans

Sooo good and soooooo filling. 🙂

In other news…

I am FINALLY getting the ball rolling on one of my resolutions…YOGA! Tomorrow morning, Anna, Rachael and I have plans to meet for yoga sculpt and then grab some bfast/coffee. SO excited! I used to do yoga sculpt all the time so I am excited to get back into it. Hopefully practicing yoga tomorrow morning will remind me of how GREAT yoga is for you. 🙂

Have a great night!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quiet night in

  1. Pingback: Yoga | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

