Getting organized

I had my first class today. It went well…nothing special. It’s going to be a tough class but who doesn’t like a challenge? 😉 Plus, my professor is my fav professor so far in law school!

I don’t know about you guys, but I have a hard time getting stuff done when my place is disorganized.

Case in point.

This afternoon I plan on doing a major clean/organization of my place so I can feel ready to go for all my classes next week!

I had a yummy and delish in a dish lunch for some fuel. 🙂

TJ’s chicken burger + spinach + ketchup + mustard

Little burnt. But what’s new? 😉

And some sweet potato fries. Comfort food, baby!

In other news…

Remember when I posted about the AWFUL used book I got for one of my classes? Well, I took some pictures so you guys could see what I was talking about! Please tell me I am not crazy when I say this book is the EXACT opposite of “like new; clean; little shelf wear”.

And more than half the book was filled with notes like these…

Am I crazy??

Ok! I’m off to clean/organize. Have a great afternoon! 🙂

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Lunch and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting organized

  1. Pingback: I said brrrrr it’s cold in here | Running the Off Season

  2. Pingback: Just breathe. | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

