Lazy Sunday

Today was the first day in a longggggg time that I didn’t set an alarm and just slept in.

And I loved it.

I didn’t go to bed until about 2:30…playing Gossip Girl catch-up will do that to a girl. 😉

Anywayyyy I slept in until 12:15. 12:15 ???!!! I don’t think I’ve ever slept in that late…EVER! 🙂

Breakfast…err…lunch was a delicious vegetable omelet with a whole wheat English muffin and some grapes

In the mix

1/2 cup Egg Beathers

lottttsss of grilled peppers and onions

In other news…

Now that it’s almost 2:00 (this is why I hate sleeping in–the day’s half gone already!) I am going to clean up my room (clothes bomb went off) and then see True Grit with some of my friends.

Have a great afternoon!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lazy Sunday

  1. Pingback: And the lazy Sunday continues… | Running the Off Season

  2. Pingback: Winter break is awesome. | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

