Run me.

PR is done. It’s time to get unethical. 😉

 

Heading out for a long run….yea, that’s about as unethical as I get. 🙂

But first, lunch. I was super hungry after my test. I ate breakfast about an hour earlier than I normally do…and I knew it wouldn’t be a good idea to head out for a long run without some fuel.

Repeat dinner: Chicken BBQ sammie with spinach.

Yes, I do really need to go to the grocery store.

PR went well. Multiple Choice part was tricky…but I felt good about the essays! All that practice with Ben and Eric really paid off. 🙂

I’m off to bear the cold (currently 14 degrees) and log in some miles! Making the trek to the other side of the river to run River Road. Hopefully the trail is cleared!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

