The final hours

We’re in the final hours here in Minneapolis….last in-class exam tomorrow!

Quick lunch break to get some lunch. Delicious salad from Macy’s. 🙂

In the mix

Spinach

Grilled chicken

Carrots

Yellow and red peppers

Red onions

Candied pecans

Asian sesame dressing on the side

I am obsessed with these salads…SERIOUSLY! However, I was annoyed today because they weighed the little dish of salad dressing in my salad…and that thing is HEAVY and I don’t even use the whole thing!

Is it ok if I ask them not to weigh it next time? Or just have them weigh it and be like, “Oh! Could I get some dressing in one of those little dish things?”

My friend Ben and I picked up some study snacks at Target. Australian Licorice is the bomb dot com. I LOVE this stuff.

Here is a view of my half of the study table. Pretty organized, right?

You’re now more ethical after having viewed this. 😉

 

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The final hours

  1. Pingback: Another snowstorm?? | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

