Crunchtime

Still studying up a storm…and I made it home (barely)!

Lots of snow in the parking lot at school…

If only I were a kid again…slash had time to play in the snow…this snow mound would make for an awesome game of king of the hill! 😉

The drive home was slow moving…people were walking in the streets because the sidewalks are covered!

I got stuck right after I took this picture. In a Jeep. In four wheel drive.

Darby and I were both happy to be home.

I reheated some chili to warm me up.

And a sandwich thin with some sunflower butter.

I watched this week’s episode of Modern Family. Love that show.

Streets are still pretty bad…but at least the snow has stopped! It’s so pretty and still outside.

It’s back to studying evidence….what a great Saturday night!

P.S. During this time of year, the weekly free iTunes song is always holiday themed. Last week, I downloaded the song “Wish List” by Neon Trees. SO good. It’s my new fav Christmas song!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

