QuickupdatebecauseIneedtostudy.

That’s “Quick-update-because-I-need-to-study” in normal speak. 🙂

Morning snack: I caved and got a chai tea latte.

Also, if you can’t tell, I have writing on my hand. Whenever I need to remember something in the next few hours I always write it on my hand in permanent marker. I have THE WORST short term memory. Here’s another pic I took last weekend…does anyone else do this?

Ran home for lunch and to let out Darby. Had a quick and easy lunch of chili + corn muffin (last one  😦 )

Broken up corn muffin in the chili.

I am getting a bit hungry now so I’m off to take a quick study break and find a snack! 😉

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

