I moved!

Breaking news! I just moved! It’s spacious, four levels, lots of comfortable chairs/big tables, and commuting to school is just a quick 100 yard walk (maybe more, depending on the location of the classroom).

That’s right, I’ve moved into the library! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Morning snack in my new (study) room. Yogurt+banana+Kashi

Quick trip home to let out the pup and grab a late (2:30pm) lunch.

BBQ chicken wrap (FlatOut! Stuffed with bbq chicken and spinach). Literally ate it while I was taking out Darby. Plus some pita chips (not pictured) that my friend Eric had in our study room.

Afternoon snack: granola bar from school vending machine.

Finally home for dinner!

TJ’s chili chicken burger + sweet potato fries

Still pop-free! I haven’t caved yet…still drinking the mineral water. ๐Ÿ™‚

Good night! Back to the books I go!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

