I got nothing

My morning has been spent hunched over a computer screen. 😦 Not fun.

Lunch: BBQ chicken sammie + some bubbles.

I think I’ll grab some applesauce for dessert! 🙂

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I got nothing

  1. Jen says:

    Oh my god, Kathryn… get over the Athenos! It’s fake!! Just getting caught up on your blog postings (I’m in study hell too– step 2 of boards on Wed), and I definitely found myself saying “EEW” out loud to your Athenos pic before I scrolled and saw the comment : )

    • Jen says:

      Oh and p.s. I totally have some crock pot chicken going downstairs! Asian soba noodle salad here I come… let me know if you want the recipe (lets be honest though, it will be a list of random crap I throw in there)

    • Running the Off Season says:

      hahahaha…LOVE it. I got it because I knew you’d be like, “That’s so fake!” But it’s still my fav! Good luck on Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

