Second workout of the day

Who knew cleaning could be such a workout?! I was definitely sweating and my arms and back hurt from mopping, dusting, scrubbing, etc. Whewwwwww!

I am pretty much done…just have to fold some laundry and clear off the dining room table. Yes, it is once again cluttered with school stuff.

I cleaned for a good two hours. And I sure worked up an appetite!

Menu: Turkey wrap!

In the Mix

Two slices Boars Head oven roasted turkey breast

Hummus

Leftover salad

Yellow Mustard

Light original FlatOut!

I had just a bit of salad left after I used some on my wrap. I put the rest in a little bowl and drizzled some Light Asian Sesame dressing on it.

Dessert! Sugar-free applesauce sprinkled with cinnamon and Ezekiel flax cereal.

Back to it! My plan for the rest of the day is to finish cleaning and then I am going to try to get some school schtuff done. I don’t want to feel overwhelmed on Sunday afternoon!

I am super excited for tonight because I am going to an engagement party for two close friends and then meeting up with all my high school girlfriends! 🙂

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

