A very blah day

It is very blah out today.

My lunch was kind of blah today. 😦 I am out of a lot of fresh stuff because I am leaving for NYC on Friday and don’t want to load up on stuff that will go bad while I’m gone.

Menu: Turkey sammie with yellow mustard and hummus. Some baked kettle chips on the side.

But I found a way to color it up! Fresh strawberries.

That’s better. 🙂

Busy and interesting day at work today! Now it’s off to class….

 

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A very blah day

  1. Pingback: How to remedy a blah day | Running the Off Season

  2. NYC, yay! What are you headed to the city for?

    • Running the Off Season says:

      I’m going to the ND v. Army game at Yankee Stadium. My friends and I are going for a Central Park run on Saturday morning if you care to join! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Done and done. | Running the Off Season

Leave a Reply

