This is it

This week is gonna be big. Argument Wednesday and I want my appellate brief due by Thursday. Then NYC on Friday!! It’s my light at the end of the tunnel. 🙂

I spent, literally, the entire day at the library. 11:30-8:00…with a quick break for lunch this afternoon.

Lunch was a turkey sammie with hummus, spinach, and yellow mustard. And some BBQ kettle chips for good measure. 😉

Inhaled it…Coneheads style 🙂

Then it was back to the library. Ben, Erin and I had a study room. And Ben was weird the whole time.

Afternoon snack: Grapes. I packed these with me when I ran home for lunch.

It was SUPER cold when I left the library so I wanted something delicious and hot for dinner.

Enter: Oatmeal!

First attempt…FAILED. I got distracted and let the milk/water boil over. Oopsie.

Second attempt…SUCCESS!

In the mix

1/2 cup Quaker Old Fashioned Oats

1/2 cup skim milk

1/2 cup water

Justin’s almond butter

Sliced almonds

1/2 tbsp mini chocolate chips

Banana (1/2 in oatmeal, 1/2 on top of oatmeal)

All together now!

I guess I should start my homework for my classes tomorrow….

Night!

Question: Is a guy working out with his hair all gelled up the same as a girl working out with her hair down?

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

