Tom & Jerry

I forgot about the Tom & Jerry cartoons of my youth. Well, I shouldn’t say I forgot…I just hadn’t thought about them in years. Tonight I watched three episodes with the kids I was babysitting…it’s actually pretty violent! Not to mention, in one episode, Jerry uses a bra as a parachute. Inapprop?

I ate dinner before babysitting. Chicken burger + sweet potato fries.

I cut up the sweet potato differently this time…tired to make it more like a fry.

After I put the kiddies to bed I had a snack. Kix. šŸ™‚ I haven’t had this cereal since I was a kid! It’s so good.

I am exhausted and just want to crawl into bed. I’m going to attempt to get some work done on my brief…but hulu sounds so much more fun. šŸ˜‰

Night!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tom & Jerry

  1. Chelsea @ Strawberry Sweat says:

    It’s Friday night! That’s definitely an excuse to give yourself a break and do some hulu-ing šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

