Stick a fork in me, I’m done

with the MPRE. Now it’s on to the next thing on my list: finishing my appellate brief!

The test was difficult, as expected. I have no idea how I did, also expected. I’ll hear five weeks from now and hopefully I won’t have to take it again!

I woke up early this morning to get some last minute studying in…and made a delish breakfast to make the experience less painful.

Raspberry Fiber One pancakes!

I love how the raspberries literally melt into the pancake.

After my test I was starving…healthy “chipolte” burrito bowl will do the trick!

In the mix

1/2 cup brown rice

Fire roasted peppers, onions, and corn

Fajita spice

Crock pot shredded chicken

1/4 cup black beans

And I’m heading back to the library to finish my appellate brief! Happy Saturday!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

