I can walk today!

After my massage and morning swim I can now say I’m pain free!! I’m still a little sore if I sit for a while but my legs feel great!

Breakfast was delicious. I modified the pumpkin oatmeal pancakes I made a few weeks ago. This time I added 1 tbsp peanut flour, 1 tbsp chopped walnuts and 1/2 tbsp mini chocolate chips. SO good.

And some strawberries.

Have you guys been following the rescue process of the Chilean miners? I was HOOKED last night! It was so inspiring…I saw the first miner come out of the ground and lost it. Legit tear stains in my Fed Jur book. Last time I checked 11 had been rescued and 22 were still waiting underground. Keep praying!

About Running the Off Season

I am a runner trying to stay healthy and in shape! I try to live a healthy lifestyle through good food choices, exercise, and fun!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

